Group management for favorites: Sharing favorites

This feature can be seen as an extenion the feature 'Group management for favorites'. It offers the possibility to share your favorite groups with other Users or User groups.

Changes to the favorite groups are automatically applied to the Users or User groups with whom you shared your favorites. Shared favorite groups cannot be modified by the recipient.

screen